

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

www.adriandominicans.org

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

Congregation of the most floig Rosary					
Maria Goretti Browne, OP Mary Ann Caulfield, OP Patricia Dulka, OP Elise García, OP Patricia Harvat, OP Lorene Heck, OP Carol Jean Kesterke, OP Kathleen Klingen, OP Mary Jane Lubinski, OP Zenaida S. Nacpil, OP Frances Nadolny, OP Mary Margaret Pachucki, OP Patricia Siemen, OP Helen Sohn, OP	Vicaress (ADS Vicariate) Chapter Prioress (Flordia) Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosar Councilor Councilor Chapter Prioress (West) Chapter Prioress (Great Lakes) Chapter Prioress (Midwest) Chapter Prioress (Crossroads) Chapter Prioress (Philippines) Councilor Vicaress Prioress Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosar	Term 2022 Term 2021 Term 2020 Term 2020 Term 2020 Term 2018 Term 2022 Term 2022 Term 2022 Term 2022			
Dominious Sisters of Amits	:110				
Dominican Sisters of Amity Congregation of the Holy Cross	yviiie <u>w</u>	ww.amityvilleop.org			
Antoinette DeAveiro , OP Patricia Hanvey , OP Patricia Koehler , OP Peggy McVetty , OP Mary Pat Neylon , OP Teresita Rivera, OP Peggy Warren , OP Dominican Sisters of Blauv Sisters of St. Dominic		Term 2019 Term 2017			
Joan Agro , OP Michaela Connolly , OP	Councilor Councilor	Term 2017 Term 2017			
Catherine Howard , OP	President	Term 2017			
Anne Daniel Young , OP	Councilor	Term 2017			
Dominican Sisters of Caldy Sisters of St. Dominic of the Amo of the Sacred Heart of Jesus		www.caldwellop.org			
Elsie Bernauer , OP Eileen Ivory , OP Patricia Tavis , OP Patrice Werner , OP	Vicaress Councilor Councilor Prioress	Term 2020 Term 2020 Term 2020 Term 2020			



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

>	Dominican Sisters of Grand R Congregation of Our Lady of the Sa	-	www.grdominicans.org
	Mary Ann Barrett , OP	Councilor	Term 2018
	Sandra Delgado , OP	Vicaress	Term 2018
	Maureen Geary , OP	Prioress	Term 2018
	Lucianne Siers , OP	Councilor	Term 2018
>	Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org
	Margaret Anderson , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Judy Brunell , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Lorelle Elcock , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
	Constance Lynn Kelly , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Catherine Walsh , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
>	Dominican Sisters of Houston		www.houstonop.org
	Congregation of the Sacred Heart		
	Antoinette Carter , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Mary Jean Olsovsky , OP	Vicaress	Term 2022
	Donna Pollard , OP	Prioress	Term 2022
>	Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose		www.msjdominicans.org
	Congregation of the Queen of the H		
	Diane Bridenbecker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2021
	Mary Liam Brock , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Cecilia Canales , OP	Prioress	Term 2021
	Verónica Esparza Ramírez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Mary Susanna Vasquez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
>	Dominican Sisters of Oakford	ominican Sisters of Oakford	
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena of Oakford		
	Paula-Mary van der Walt , OP	Congregational	Prioress
>	Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.org
	Gemma Doll , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Therese Leckert , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Anne Lythgoe , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Councilor	Term 2021
	Gene Poore , OP	Councilor	101111 4041



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

•	Dominican Sisters of Racine Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena		www.racinedominicans.org		
	Agnes Johnson , OP	Vice President	Term 2018		
	Maryann McMahon , OP Kathy Slesar , OP	President Vice President	Term 2018 Term 2018		
*	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena				
			m 2010		
	Alice Armata , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Consuelo Barrera , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019		
	Susan Snyder , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
*	Dominican Sisters of San Rafael		www.sanrafaelop.org		
	Congregation of the Most Holy N	lame			
	Susan Allbritton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Mary Kieffer , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Carla Kovack , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Maureen McInerney , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Abby Newton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
*	Dominican Sisters of Sinsin	nawa	www.sinsinawa.org		
	Congregation of the Most Holy R	Rosary			
	Pat Beckman , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		
	Angelo Collins , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		
	Toni Harris , OP	Prioress	Term 2022		
	Pam Mitchell, OP	Vicaress	Term 2022		
	Betsy Pawlicki , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		
	Colleen Settles , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		
•	Dominican Sisters of Sparkill www.sparkill.com				
	Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary				
	Irene Ellis , OP	Executive Team Membe	er Term 2022		
	Eileen Gannon , OP	Executive Team Member			
	Grace Hogan , OP	Executive Team Member			
	Mary Murray , OP	President	Term 2022		
	Margaret Palliser , OP	Executive Team Member			



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

*	Dominican Sisters of Springfiel Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacr	www.spdom.org	
	Barbara Blesse , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019
	Kathleen Cour , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Kathleen Gallagher , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
	Kathlyn Mulcahy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Dominican Sisters of Tacoma		www.tacomaop.org
	Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas		
	Sharon Casey , OP	President	Term 2019
	Ann Marie Lustig , OP	Vice President	Term 2019
	Margaret (Peg) Murphy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
•	Dominican Sisters of the Roman Roman Congregation of St. Dominic	n Congregation	www.dominicanromanusa.com
	Komun Congregation of St. Dominic		
	Monique Belanger , OP	Councilor	Term 2020
	Mary Jude Chamberlain , OP	Councilor	Term 2020
	Therese Demers , OP	Provincial Prioress	Term 2020
•	Maryknoll		www.maryknollsisters.org
	Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic		
	Antoinette Gutzler , MM	President	Term 2021
	Teruko Ito , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021
	Anastasia Lott , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021
	Numeriana "Norie" Mojado , MM	Vice-President	Term 2021