

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

www.adriandominicans.org

www.amityvilleop.org

www.opblauvelt.org

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

General Council

Elise García , OP Patricia Harvat , OP Frances Nadolny , OP Mary Margaret Pachucki , OP Patricia Siemen , OP	Councilor Councilor Councilor Councilor & Vicaress Prioress	Term 2022 Term 2022 Term 2022 Term 2022 Term 2022
Chapter Prioresses		
Judith Friedel , OP	Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term 2025
Mary Jane Lubinski , OP	Mission Prioress	Term 2025
Mary Priniski , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2025
Mary Soher , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2025
Margaret (Peggy) Coyne , OP	Chapter Prioress (Crossroads)	Term 2024
Rosita Yaya , OP	Chapter Prioress (Philippines)	Term 2022
Sharon Spanbauer , OP	Mission Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term 2024

• Dominican Sisters of Amityville

Congregation of the Holy Cross

Diane Capuano , OP	Councilor	Term 2025
Judith Ann Flanagan , OP	Councilor	Term 2025
Patricia Koehler , OP	Councilor	Term 2025
Margaret Krajci , OP	Councilor	Term 2025
Peggy McVetty , OP	Prioress	Term 2025
Diane Morgan , OP	Councilor	Term 2025

Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt

Sisters of St. Dominic

Mary Ann Collins , OP	Councilor	Term 2023
<mark>Michaela Connolly, OP</mark>	<mark>Prioress</mark>	Term 2023
Mary Flood , OP	Councilor	Term 2023
Ellenrita Purcaro , OP	Councilor	Term 2023



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

• Dominican Sisters of Caldwell

www.caldwellop.org

Sisters of St. Dominic of the American Congregation of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Marie Mueller , OP	Councilor	Term 2025
Lena Picillo , OP	Councilor	Term 2025
Luella Ramm , OP	Prioress	Term 2025
Patricia Tavis , OP	Vicaress	Term 2025
Dominican Sisters of Grand Ra	pids	www.grdominicans.org
Congregation of Our Lady of the Sac	red Heart	
Sandra Delgado , OP	Prioress	Term 2024
Maureen Geary , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Megan McElroy , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Joan Williams , OP	Vicaress	Term 2024
Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org
Margaret Anderson , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Constance Lynn Kelly , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Catherine (Cass) McDonnell, OP	Prioress	Term 2024
Patricia Magee , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Elizabeth Menard , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Dominican Sisters of Houston		www.houstonop.org
Congregation of the Sacred Heart		
Donna Pollard , OP	Prioress	Term 2022
Dominican Sisters of Mission S	San Jose	www.msjdominicans.org
Congregation of the Queen of the Ho	ly Rosary	
Diane Bridenbecker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2021
Mary Liam Brock , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
Cecilia Canales , OP	Prioress	Term 2021
Verónica Esparza Ramírez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
Mary Susanna Vasquez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
Dominican Sisters of Oakford		www.oakforddominicans.org
Congregation of St. Catherine of Sier	na of Oakford	



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

٠	Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.org
	Gemma Doll , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Therese Leckert, OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Anne Lythgoe , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Gene Poore , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Pat Twohill , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
٠	Dominican Sisters of Racine	<u>wv</u>	ww.racinedominicans.org
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena		
	Lisa Kane , OP	Second Vice Presiden	t Term 2022
	Maryann McMahon , OP	President	Term 2022
	Kathy Slesar , OP	First Vice President	Term 2022
٠	Dominican Sisters of St. Catheri	ne of Siena	
	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of S	Siena	
	Carmelita Murphy, OP	Pontifical Commissary	
۲	Dominican Sisters of San Rafael		www.sanrafaelop.org
	Congregation of the Most Holy Name		
	Margaret Diener , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Barbara Green , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Carla Kovack , OP	Prioress	Term 2024
	Cathy Murray , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Abby Newton , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa		www.sinsinawa.org
	Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary		
	Angelo Collins , OP	Councilor	Term 2023
	Toni Harris , OP	Prioress	Term 2023
	Pam Mitchell , OP	Vicaress	Term 2023
	Betsy Pawlicki , OP	Councilor	Term 2023
	Delsy Fawiicki , OF	countener	



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

www.sparkill.org

Dominican Sisters of Sparkill

Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary

Irene Ellis , OP	Executive Team Membe	
Eileen Gannon , OP	Executive Team Membe	
Grace Hogan, OP	Executive Team Membe	
Mary Murray , OP	President	Term 2022
Margaret Palliser , OP	Executive Team Membe	r Term 2022
Dominican Sisters of Springfiel	d	www.spdom.org
Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacr	ed Heart	
Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP	Prioress	Term 2024
Marie Michelle Hackett , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Rose Miriam Schulte , OP	Vicaress	Term 2024
Mila Diaz Solano , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Dominican Sisters of Tacoma		www.tacomaop.org
Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas		
Senaida Rivera , OP	Advisor	Term 2023
Jo Ann Showalter , SP	Congregational Leader	Term 2023
Dominican Sisters of the Roma Roman Congregation of St. Dominic	n Congregation <u>www.d</u>	ominicanromanusa.com
	n Congregation www.d	ominicanromanusa.com Term 2025
Roman Congregation of St. Dominic		
Roman Congregation of St. Dominic Monique Belanger , OP	Vicarial Prioress Vicarial Councilor	Term 2025 Term 2025
Roman Congregation of St. Dominic Monique Belanger , OP Jacqueline Provencher , OP	Vicarial Prioress Vicarial Councilor	<mark>Term 2025</mark> Term 2025
Roman Congregation of St. DominicMonique Belanger, OP Jacqueline Provencher, OPMaryknollMaryknoll Sisters of St. DominicTeresa Hougnon, MM	Vicarial Prioress Vicarial Councilor www President	Term 2025 Term 2025 w.maryknollsisters.or Term 2028
Roman Congregation of St. DominicMonique Belanger, OPJacqueline Provencher, OPMaryknollMaryknoll Sisters of St. DominicTeresa Hougnon, MMMaira Lenor Montiel, MM	Vicarial Prioress Vicarial Councilor www President Leadership Team	Term 2025 Term 2025 w.maryknollsisters.org Term 2028 Term 2028
Roman Congregation of St. DominicMonique Belanger, OP Jacqueline Provencher, OPMaryknollMaryknoll Sisters of St. DominicTeresa Hougnon, MM	Vicarial Prioress Vicarial Councilor www President	Term 2025