

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

www.adriandominicans.org

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

General Council

Elise García , OP Patricia Harvat , OP Frances Nadolny , OP Mary Margaret Pachucki , OP Patricia Siemen , OP	Councilor Councilor Councilor Councilor & Vicaress Prioress	Term 2022 Term 2022 Term 2022 Term 2022 Term 2022
Chapter Prioresses		
Judith Friedel , OP	Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term 2025
Mary Jane Lubinski , OP	Mission Prioress	Term 2021
Mary Priniski , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2021
Mary Soher , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2021
Margaret (Peggy) Coyne , OP	Chapter Prioress (Crossroads)	Term 2024
Rosita Yaya , OP	Chapter Prioress (Philippines)	Term 2022
Sharon Spanbauer , OP	Mission Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term 2024

Dominican Sisters of Amityville

Congregation of the Holy Cross

Diane Capuano, OPCoJudith Ann Flanagan, OPCoPatricia Koehler, OPCoMargaret Krajci, OPCoPeggy McVetty, OPPrDiane Morgan, OPCo

Councilor Councilor Councilor Prioress Councilor Term 2025 Term 2025 Term 2025 Term 2025 Term 2025 Term 2025

www.opblauvelt.org

www.amityvilleop.org

Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt

Sisters of St. Dominic

Mary Ann Collins, OPCouncilorMichaela Connolly, OPPrioressMary Flood, OPCouncilorEllenrita Purcaro, OPCouncilor	Term 2023 Term 2023 Term 2023 Term 2023
---	--



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Caldwell

www.caldwellop.org

Sisters of St. Dominic of the American Congregation of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

	Marie Mueller , OP	Councilor	Term 2025
	Lena Picillo , OP	Councilor	Term 2025
	Luella Ramm , OP	Prioress	Term 2025
	Patricia Tavis , OP	Vicaress	Term 2025
ا	Dominican Sisters of Grand Raj	pids	www.grdominicans.org
	Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacr	ed Heart	
	Sandra Delgado , OP	Prioress	Term 2024
	Maureen Geary , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Megan McElroy , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Joan Williams , OP	Vicaress	Term 2024
•	Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org
	Margaret Anderson , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Constance Lynn Kelly , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Catherine (Cass) McDonnell, OP	Prioress	Term 2024
	Patricia Magee , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Elizabeth Menard , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Dominican Sisters of Houston		www.houstonop.org
	Congregation of the Sacred Heart		
	Antoinette Carter , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Mary Jean Olsovsky , OP	Vicaress	Term 2022
	Donna Pollard , OP	Prioress	Term 2022
· ا	Dominican Sisters of Mission S	an Jose	www.msjdominicans.org
	Congregation of the Queen of the Hol	y Rosary	
1	Diane Bridenbecker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2021
	Mary Liam Brock , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Cecilia Canales , OP	Prioress	Term 2021
	Verónica Esparza Ramírez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Mary Susanna Vasquez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
· ا	Dominican Sisters of Oakford		www.oakforddominicans.org
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Sien	a of Oakford	
	Mary de Crus Nolan , OP	Councilor for t	



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.or
Gemma Doll , OP	Councilor	Term 202
Therese Leckert , OP	Councilor	Term 202
Anne Lythgoe , OP	Councilor	Term 202
Gene Poore , OP	Councilor	Term 202
Pat Twohill , OP	Councilor	Term 202
Dominican Sisters of Racine	www	v.racinedominicans.o
Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena		
Lisa Kane , OP	Second Vice President	Term 202
Maryann McMahon , OP	President	Term 202
Kathy Slesar , OP	First Vice President	Term 202
Dominican Sisters of St. Catheri Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of S		
Dominican Sisters of St. Carterine of S		
Carmelita Murphy, OP	Pontifical Commissary	
Dominican Sisters of San Rafael		www.sanrafaelop.c
Congregation of the Most Holy Name		
Margaret Diener , OP	Councilor	Term 202
Barbara Green , OP	Councilor	Term 202
Carla Kovack , OP	Prioress	Term 202
Cathy Murray , OP	Councilor	Term 202
Abby Newton , OP	Councilor	Term 202
Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa	Councilor	
	Councilor	
Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary Angelo Collins , OP	Councilor	Term 202 <u>www.sinsinawa.o</u> Term 202
Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary Angelo Collins , OP Toni Harris , OP	Councilor Prioress	www.sinsinawa.o Term 202 Term 202
Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa <i>Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary</i> Angelo Collins , OP Toni Harris , OP Pam Mitchell , OP	Councilor Prioress Vicaress	www.sinsinawa.o Term 202 Term 202 Term 202
Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary Angelo Collins , OP Toni Harris , OP	Councilor Prioress	www.sinsinawa.o Term 202 Term 202



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

www.sparkill.org

Dominican Sisters of Sparkill

Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary

,	tive Team Member Term 2022
,	tive Team Member Term 2022
	tive Team Member Term 2022
Mary Murray , OP Presid	Term 2022
Margaret Palliser , OP Execu	tive Team Member Term 2022
Dominican Sisters of Springfield	www.spdom.org
Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart	
Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP Priore	ss Term 2024
Marie Michelle Hackett , OP Cound	cilor Term 2024
Rose Miriam Schulte , OP Vicare	Term 2024
Mila Diaz Solano , OP Cound	cilor Term 2024
Dominican Sisters of Tacoma	www.tacomaop.org
Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas	
Senaida Rivera , OP Advise	or Term 2023
,	regational Leader Term 2023
Dominican Sisters of the Roman Congregation of St. Dominic	regation <u>www.dominicanromanusa.com</u>
Roman Congregation of St. Dominic	regation <u>www.dominicanromanusa.com</u> al Prioress Term -
Roman Congregation of St. Dominic Monique Belanger , OP Vicari	
Roman Congregation of St. Dominic Monique Belanger , OP Vicari	al Prioress Term - al Councilor Term -
Roman Congregation of St. DominicMonique Belanger, OPVicariJacqueline Provencher, OPVicari	al Prioress Term - al Councilor Term -
Roman Congregation of St. Dominic Monique Belanger, OP Vicari Jacqueline Provencher, OP Vicari Maryknoll Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic Teresa Hougnon, MM Preside	al Prioress Term - al Councilor Term - <u>www.maryknollsisters.org</u> lent Term 2028
Roman Congregation of St. Dominic Monique Belanger, OP Vicari Jacqueline Provencher, OP Vicari Maryknoll Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic Teresa Hougnon, MM Preside Maira Lenor Montiel, MM Leade	al Prioress Term - al Councilor Term - <u>www.maryknollsisters.org</u> lent Term 2028 rship Team Term 2028
Roman Congregation of St. Dominic Monique Belanger, OP Vicari Jacqueline Provencher, OP Vicari Maryknoll Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic Teresa Hougnon, MM Preside Maira Lenor Montiel, MM Leade Genie Natividad, MM Leade	al Prioress Term - al Councilor Term - <u>www.maryknollsisters.org</u> lent Term 2028