

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

### Dominican Sisters of Adrian

#### www.adriandominicans.org

www.amityvilleop.org

www.opblauvelt.org

Term 2025 Term 2025 Term 2025 Term 2025 Term 2025 Term 2025

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

#### **General Council**

Elise García, OP	Councilor	Term 2022
Patricia <b>Harvat</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
Frances <b>Nadolny</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
Mary Margaret <b>Pachucki</b> , OP	Councilor & Vicaress	Term 2022
Patricia <b>Siemen</b> , OP	Prioress	Term 2022
Chapter Prioresses		
Mary Ann <b>Caulfield</b> , OP	Chapter Prioress (Florida)	Term 2021
Judith <b>Friedel</b> , OP	Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term 2025
Lorene <b>Heck</b> , OP	Chapter Prioress (West)	Term 2021
Carol Jean <b>Kesterke</b> , OP	Chapter Prioress (Great Lakes)	Term 2021
Kathleen <b>Klingen</b> , OP	Chapter Prioress (Midwest)	Term 2021
Margaret (Peggy) <b>Coyne</b> , OP	Chapter Prioress (Crossroads)	Term 2024
Rosita <b>Yaya</b> , OP	Chapter Prioress (Philippines)	Term 2022
Sharon <b>Spanbauer</b> , OP	Mission Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term 2024

### Dominican Sisters of Amityville

Congregation of the Holy Cross

Diane <b>Capuano</b> , OP	Councilor
Judith Ann <b>Flanagan</b> , OP	Councilor
Patricia <b>Koehler</b> , OP	Councilor
Margaret <b>Krajci</b> , OP	Councilor
Peggy <b>McVetty</b> , OP	Prioress
Diane <b>Morgan</b> , OP	Councilor

## Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt

Sisters of St. Dominic



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

## Dominican Sisters of Caldwell

www.caldwellop.org

Sisters of St. Dominic of the American Congregation of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Marie <b>Mueller</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2025
Lena <b>Picillo</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2025
Luella <b>Ramm</b> , OP	Prioress	Term 2025
Patricia <b>Tavis</b> , OP	Vicaress	Term 2025
Dominican Sisters of Grand Ra	pids	www.grdominicans.or
Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacr		
Sandra <b>Delgado</b> , OP	Prioress	Term 2024
Maureen <b>Geary</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Megan <b>McElroy</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Joan <b>Williams</b> , OP	Vicaress	Term 2024
Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org
Margaret <b>Anderson</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Constance Lynn <b>Kelly</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Catherine (Cass) McDonnell, OP	Prioress	Term 2024
Patricia <b>Magee</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Elizabeth <b>Menard</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
Dominican Sisters of Houston		www.houstonop.org
Congregation of the Sacred Heart		
Antoinette <b>Carter</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
Mary Jean <b>Olsovsky</b> , OP	Vicaress	Term 2022
Donna <b>Pollard</b> , OP	Prioress	Term 2022
Dominican Sisters of Mission S	an Jose	www.msjdominicans.or
Congregation of the Queen of the Holy Rosary		
	Vicaress	Term 202
Diane <b>Bridenbecker</b> , OP	VICALESS	
Diane Bridenbecker, OP Mary Liam Brock, OP	Councilor	Term 202
,		
Mary Liam <b>Brock</b> , OP Cecilia <b>Canales</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 202
Mary Liam <b>Brock</b> , OP	Councilor Prioress	Term 202 Term 202
Mary Liam <b>Brock</b> , OP <mark>Cecilia <b>Canales</b>, OP</mark> Verónica Esparza <b>Ramírez</b> , OP	Councilor Prioress Councilor	Term 202 Term 202 Term 202
Mary Liam <b>Brock</b> , OP Cecilia <b>Canales</b> , OP Verónica Esparza <b>Ramírez</b> , OP Mary Susanna <b>Vasquez</b> , OP	Councilor Prioress Councilor Councilor	Term 2021 Term 2021 Term 2021 Term 2021 www.oakforddominicans.or

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

۲	Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.org
	Gemma <b>Doll</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Therese Leckert, OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Anne <b>Lythgoe</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Gene <b>Poore</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Pat <b>Twohill</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
ا	Dominican Sisters of Racine	www	v.racinedominicans.org
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena		
	Lisa <b>Kane</b> , OP	Second Vice President	Term 2022
	Maryann <b>McMahon</b> , OP	President	Term 2022
	Kathy <b>Slesar</b> , OP	First Vice President	Term 2022
·	Dominican Sisters of St. Catheri	ne of Siena	
	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of S	Siena	
	Consuelo <b>Barrera</b> , OP	Vicaress	
	Carmelita Murphy, OP	Pontifical	
		Commissary	
	Susan <b>Snyder</b> , OP	Prioress	
ا	Dominican Sisters of San Rafael		www.sanrafaelop.org
	Congregation of the Most Holy Name		
	Margaret <b>Diener</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Margaret <b>Diener</b> , OP Barbara <b>Green</b> , OP	Councilor Councilor	Term 2024 Term 2024
	<b>C</b>		Term 2024 Term 2024
	Barbara <b>Green</b> , OP	Councilor <mark>Prioress</mark> Councilor	Term 2024
	Barbara <b>Green</b> , OP Carla <b>Kovack</b> , OP	Councilor Prioress	Term 2024 Term 2024
•	Barbara <b>Green</b> , OP Carla <b>Kovack</b> , OP Cathy <b>Murray</b> , OP	Councilor <mark>Prioress</mark> Councilor	Term 2024 Term 2024 Term 2024
•	Barbara <b>Green</b> , OP Carla <b>Kovack</b> , OP Cathy <b>Murray</b> , OP Abby <b>Newton</b> , OP	Councilor <mark>Prioress</mark> Councilor	Term 2024 Term 2024 Term 2024 Term 2024
*	Barbara <b>Green</b> , OP Carla <b>Kovack</b> , OP Cathy <b>Murray</b> , OP Abby <b>Newton</b> , OP <b>Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa</b> <i>Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary</i> Angelo <b>Collins</b> , OP	Councilor Prioress Councilor Councilor Councilor	Term 2024 Term 2024 Term 2024 Term 2024 www.sinsinawa.org Term 2022
	Barbara <b>Green</b> , OP Carla <b>Kovack</b> , OP Cathy <b>Murray</b> , OP Abby <b>Newton</b> , OP <b>Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa</b> <i>Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary</i> Angelo <b>Collins</b> , OP Toni <b>Harris</b> , OP	Councilor Prioress Councilor Councilor Councilor Prioress	Term 2024 Term 2024 Term 2024 Term 2024 www.sinsinawa.org Term 2022 Term 2022
•	Barbara <b>Green</b> , OP Carla <b>Kovack</b> , OP Cathy <b>Murray</b> , OP Abby <b>Newton</b> , OP <b>Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa</b> <i>Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary</i> Angelo <b>Collins</b> , OP Toni <b>Harris</b> , OP Pam <b>Mitchell</b> , OP	Councilor Prioress Councilor Councilor Prioress Vicaress	Term 2024 Term 2024 Term 2024 Term 2024 www.sinsinawa.org Term 2022 Term 2022 Term 2022
*	Barbara <b>Green</b> , OP Carla <b>Kovack</b> , OP Cathy <b>Murray</b> , OP Abby <b>Newton</b> , OP <b>Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa</b> <i>Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary</i> Angelo <b>Collins</b> , OP Toni <b>Harris</b> , OP	Councilor Prioress Councilor Councilor Councilor Prioress	Term 2024 Term 2024 Term 2024 Term 2024 www.sinsinawa.org Term 2022 Term 2022



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

## Dominican Sisters of Sparkill

Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary

	Irene <b>Ellis</b> , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022		
	Eileen <b>Gannon</b> , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022		
	Grace <b>Hogan</b> , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022		
	Mary <b>Murray</b> , OP	President	Term 2022		
	Margaret <b>Palliser</b> , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022		
۲	Dominican Sisters of Springfield	l	www.spdom.org		
	Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart				
	Rebecca Ann <b>Gemma</b> , OP	Prioress	Term 2024		
	Marie Michelle <b>Hackett</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2024		
	Rose Miriam <b>Schulte</b> , OP	Vicaress	Term 2024		
	Mila Diaz <b>Solano</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2024		
۲	Dominican Sisters of Tacoma www.tacomaop.org				
	Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas				
	Philomena <b>McCarthy</b> , OP	Advisor	Term 2023		
	Senaida <b>Rivera</b> , OP	Advisor	Term 2023		
	Jo Ann <b>Showalter</b> , SP	Congregational Leader	Term 2023		
۲	Dominican Sisters of the Romar	<b>Congregation</b> www.dor	ninicanromanusa.com		
	Roman Congregation of St. Dominic				
	Monique <b>Belanger</b> , OP	Vicarial Prioress	Term -		
	Jacqueline <b>Provencher</b> , OP	Vicarial Councilor	Term -		
۲	Maryknoll	www	.maryknollsisters.org		
	Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic				
	Antoinette <b>Gutzler</b> , MM	President	Term 2021		
	Teruko <b>Ito</b> , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021		
	Anastasia <b>Lott</b> , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021		
	Numeriana "Norie" <b>Mojado</b> , MM	Vice-President	Term 2021		