

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

www.adriandominicans.org

www.amityvilleop.org

www.opblauvelt.org

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

General Council

Elise García , OP Patricia Harvat , OP Frances Nadolny , OP	Councilor Councilor Councilor	Term 2022 Term 2022 Term 2022
Mary Margaret Pachucki , OP Patricia Siemen , OP	Councilor & Vicaress Prioress	Term 2022 Term 2022
Chapter Prioresses	11101055	101111 2022
Mary Ann Caulfield , OP	Chapter Prioress (Florida)	Term 2018
Patricia Dulka , OP	Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term -
Lorene Heck , OP	Chapter Prioress (West)	Term 2021
Carol Jean Kesterke , OP	Chapter Prioress (Great Lakes)	Term 2020
Kathleen Klingen , OP	Chapter Prioress (Midwest)	Term 2020
Margaret (Peggy) Coyne , OP	Chapter Prioress (Crossroads)	Term 2024
Zenaida S. Nacpil , OP	Chapter Prioress (Philippines)	Term 2018
Sharon Spanbauer , OP	Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term 2024

Dominican Sisters of Amityville

Congregation of the Holy Cross

Diane Capuano , OP	Councilor	Term
Judith Ann Flanagan , OP	Councilor	Term
Patricia Koehler , OP	Councilor	Term
Margaret Krajci , OP	Councilor	Term
Peggy McVetty , OP	Prioress	Term
Diane Morgan , OP	Councilor	Term

Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt

Sisters of St. Dominic



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Caldwell

www.caldwellop.org

Sisters of St. Dominic of the American Congregation of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

	Elsie Bernauer , OP	Vicaress	Term 2020	
	Eileen Ivory , OP	Councilor	Term 2020	
	Patricia Tavis , OP	Councilor	Term 2020	
	Patrice Werner , OP	Prioress	Term 2020	
۲	Dominican Sisters of Grand Raj	pids	www.grdominicans.org	
	Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacr	red Heart		
	Sandra Delgado , OP	Prioress	Term 2024	
	Maureen Geary , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
	Megan McElroy , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
	Joan Williams , OP	Vicaress	Term 2024	
۲	Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org	
	Margaret Anderson , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
	Constance Lynn Kelly , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
	Catherine (Cass) McDonnell , OP	Prioress	Term 2024	
	Patricia Magee , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
	Elizabeth Menard , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
۲	Dominican Sisters of Houston		www.houstonop.org	
	Congregation of the Sacred Heart			
	Antoinette Carter , OP	Councilor	Term 2022	
	Mary Jean Olsovsky , OP	Vicaress	Term 2022	
	Donna Pollard , OP	Prioress	Term 2022	
۲	Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose Congregation of the Queen of the Holy Rosary		www.msjdominicans.org	
	Diane Bridenbecker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2021	
	Mary Liam Brock , OP	Councilor	Term 2021	
	Cecilia Canales , OP	Prioress	Term 2021	
	Verónica Esparza Ramírez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021	
	Mary Susanna Vasquez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021	
۲	Dominican Sisters of Oakford		www.oakforddominicans.org	
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Sien	a of Oakford		
	Mary de Crus Nolan , OP	Councilor for t	he USA	



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.org	
Gemma Doll , OP	Councilor	Term 2021	
Therese Leckert , OP	Councilor	Term 2021	
Anne Lythgoe , OP	Councilor	Term 2021 Term 2021	
Gene Poore , OP	Councilor		
Pat Twohill , OP	Councilor	Term 2021	
Dominican Sisters of Racine	www	.racinedominicans.org	
Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena	na		
Lisa Kane , OP	Second Vice President	Term 2022	
Maryann McMahon , OP	President	Term 2022	
Kathy Slesar , OP	First Vice President	Term 2022	
Dominican Sisters of St. Catheri Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of S			
Alice Armata , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
Consuelo Barrera , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019	
Susan Snyder , OP	Prioress	Term 2019	
Dominican Sisters of San Rafael Congregation of the Most Holy Name		www.sanrafaelop.or	
Margaret Diener , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
Barbara Green , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
Carla Kovack , OP	Prioress	Term 2024	
Cathy Murray , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
Abby Newton , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa		www.sinsinawa.org	
Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary			
congregation of the most most for grootary			
Pat Beckman , OP	Councilor	Term 2022	
	Councilor Councilor	Term 2022 Term 2022	
Pat Beckman , OP		Term 2022	
Pat Beckman , OP Angelo Collins , OP Toni Harris , OP Pam Mitchell , OP	Councilor	Term 2022 Term 2022	
Pat Beckman , OP Angelo Collins , OP Toni Harris , OP	Councilor Prioress		



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

www.sparkill.org

Dominican Sisters of Sparkill

Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary

	Irene Ellis , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022
	Eileen Gannon , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022
	Grace Hogan , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022
	Mary Murray , OP	President	Term 2022
	Margaret Palliser , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022
۲	Dominican Sisters of Springfield	l	www.spdom.org
	Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacre	ed Heart	
	Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP	Prioress	Term 2024
	Marie Michelle Hackett , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
	Rose Miriam Schulte , OP	Vicaress	Term 2024
	Mila Diaz Solano , OP	Councilor	Term 2024
۲	Dominican Sisters of Tacoma		www.tacomaop.org
	Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas		
	Patty Morisset , OP	Advisor	Term 2023
	Senaida Rivera , OP	Advisor	Term 2023
	Jo Ann Showalter , SP	Congregational Leader	Term 2023
۵	Dominican Sisters of the Roman Roman Congregation of St. Dominic	a Congregation www.dor	ninicanromanusa.com
	Monique Belanger , OP	Vicarial Prioress	Term -
	Jacqueline Provencher , OP	Vicarial Councilor	Term -
۵	Maryknoll Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic	www.	maryknollsisters.or
	marghnou sisters of st. Dominic		
		President	Term 2021
	Antoinette Gutzler , MM	President Leadership Team	
		President Leadership Team Leadership Team	Term 2021 Term 2021 Term 2021