

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

www.adriandominicans.org

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

General Council		
Elise García , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
Patricia Harvat , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
Frances Nadolny , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
Mary Margaret Pachucki , OP	Councilor & Vicaress	Term 2022
Patricia Siemen , OP	Prioress	Term 2022
Chapter Prioresses		
Mary Ann Caulfield , OP	Chapter Prioress (Florida)	Term 2018
Patricia Dulka , OP	Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term -
Lorene Heck , OP	Chapter Prioress (West)	Term 2021
Carol Jean Kesterke , OP	Chapter Prioress (Great Lakes)	Term 2020
Kathleen Klingen , OP	Chapter Prioress (Midwest)	Term 2020
Mary Jane Lubinski , OP	Chapter Prioress (Crossroads)	Term 2020
Zenaida S. Nacpil , OP	Chapter Prioress (Philippines)	Term 2018
Joanne Peters , OP	Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term -
Hilda Nadine Sheehan , OP	Vicaress (ADS Vicariate)	Term -
Dominican Sisters of Amity	y ville www.a	mityvilleop.org
Congregation of the Holy Cross		
Antoinette DeAveiro , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Patricia Hanvey , OP		101111 2019
	Assistant Prioress	Term 2019
Patricia Koehler , OP	Assistant Prioress Councilor	
• •		Term 2019
Patricia Koehler , OP	Councilor	Term 2019 Term 2019
Patricia Koehler , OP Peggy McVetty , OP	Councilor Councilor	Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019
Patricia Koehler , OP Peggy McVetty , OP Mary Pat Neylon , OP	Councilor Councilor Prioress	Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019
Patricia Koehler , OP Peggy McVetty , OP Mary Pat Neylon , OP Teresita Rivera, OP	Councilor Councilor Prioress Provincial of Puerto Rico Councilor	Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019
Patricia Koehler , OP Peggy McVetty , OP Mary Pat Neylon , OP Teresita Rivera, OP Peggy Warren , OP	Councilor Councilor Prioress Provincial of Puerto Rico Councilor	Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019
Patricia Koehler, OP Peggy McVetty, OP Mary Pat Neylon, OP Teresita Rivera, OP Peggy Warren, OP Dominican Sisters of Blauv	Councilor Councilor Prioress Provincial of Puerto Rico Councilor	Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019
Patricia Koehler, OP Peggy McVetty, OP Mary Pat Neylon, OP Teresita Rivera, OP Peggy Warren, OP Dominican Sisters of Blauv Sisters of St. Dominic	Councilor Councilor Prioress Provincial of Puerto Rico Councilor relt www	Term 2019
Patricia Koehler, OP Peggy McVetty, OP Mary Pat Neylon, OP Teresita Rivera, OP Peggy Warren, OP Dominican Sisters of Blauv Sisters of St. Dominic Mary Ann Collins, OP	Councilor Councilor Prioress Provincial of Puerto Rico Councilor relt Councilor	Term 2019



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

	Dominican Sisters of Caldwell		www.caldwellop.org	
	Sisters of St. Dominic of the America			
	of the Sacred Heart of Jesus			
	Elsie Bernauer , OP	Vicaress	Term 2020	
	Eileen Ivory , OP	Councilor	Term 2020	
	Patricia Tavis , OP	Councilor	Term 2020	
	Patrice Werner , OP	Prioress	Term 2020	
•	Dominican Sisters of Grand Ra	www.grdominicans.org		
	Congregation of Our Lady of the Sac			
	Sandra Delgado , OP	Prioress	Term 2024	
	Maureen Geary , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
	Megan McElroy , OP	Councilor	Term 2024	
	Joan Williams , OP	Vicaress	Term 2024	
•	Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org	
	Margaret Anderson , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
	Judy Brunell , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
	Lorelle Elcock , OP	Prioress	Term 2019	
	Constance Lynn Kelly , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
	Catherine Walsh , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
	Dominican Sisters of Houston		www.houstonop.org	
	Congregation of the Sacred Heart			
	Antoinette Carter , OP	Councilor	Term 2022	
	Mary Jean Olsovsky , OP	Vicaress	Term 2022	
	Donna Pollard , OP	Prioress	Term 2022	
*	Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose		www.msjdominicans.org	
	Congregation of the Queen of the Holy Rosary			
	Diane Bridenbecker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2021	
	Mary Liam Brock , OP	Councilor	Term 2021	
	Cecilia Canales , OP	Prioress	Term 2021	
	Verónica Esparza Ramírez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021	
	Mary Susanna Vasquez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021	
*	Dominican Sisters of Oakford		www.oakforddominicans.org	
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena of Oakford			
	Mary de Crus Nolan, OP	Councilor for	the USA	



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

>	Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.org		
_	Gemma Doll , OP	Councilor	Term 2021		
	Therese Leckert , OP	Councilor	Term 2021		
	Anne Lythgoe , OP	Councilor	Term 2021		
	Gene Poore , OP	Councilor	Term 2021		
	Pat Twohill , OP	Councilor	Term 2021		
• -	Dominican Sisters of Racine	wwv	v.racinedominicans.org		
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena				
	Lisa Kane , OP	Second Vice President	Term 2022		
	Maryann McMahon , OP	President	Term 2022		
	Kathy Slesar , OP	First Vice President	Term 2022		
	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena				
_	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena				
	Alice Armata , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Consuelo Barrera , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019		
	Susan Snyder , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
» [–]	Dominican Sisters of San Rafael		www.sanrafaelop.or		
	Congregation of the Most Holy Name				
	Susan Allbritton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Mary Kieffer , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Carla Kovack , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Maureen McInerney , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Abby Newton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
• -	Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa		www.sinsinawa.org		
	Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary				
_	Pat Beckman , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		
	Angelo Collins , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		
	Toni Harris , OP	Prioress	Term 2022		
	Pam Mitchell, OP	Vicaress	Term 2022		
	Betsy Pawlicki , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		
	Colleen Settles , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

\Pi	Dominican Sisters of Sparkill		www.sparkill.org		
	Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary				
	Irene Ellis , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022		
	Eileen Gannon , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022		
	Grace Hogan , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022		
	Mary Murray , OP	President	Term 2022		
	Margaret Palliser , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022		
	Dominican Sisters of Springfiel	d	www.spdom.org		
	Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacr				
	Barbara Blesse , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019		
	Kathleen Cour , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Kathleen Gallagher , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Kathlyn Mulcahy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Dominican Sisters of Tacoma		www.tacomaop.org		
	Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas				
	Sharon Casey , OP	President	Term 2019		
	Ann Marie Lustig , OP	Vice President	Term 2019		
	Margaret (Peg) Murphy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Dominican Sisters of the Roma	n Congregation www.dom	inicanromanusa.com		
	Roman Congregation of St. Dominic				
	Monique Belanger , OP	Vicarial Prioress	Term -		
	Jacqueline Provencher , OP	Vicarial Councilor	Term -		
	Maryknoll	www.r	naryknollsisters.org		
	Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic		_		
	Antoinette Gutzler , MM	President	Term 2021		
	Teruko Ito , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021		
	Anastasia Lott , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021		
	Numeriana "Norie" Mojado , MM	Vice-President	Term 2021		