

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

www.adriandominicans.org

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

General Council		
Elise García, OP	Councilor	Term 2022
Patricia Harvat , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
Frances Nadolny, OP	Councilor	Term 2022
Mary Margaret Pachucki , OP	Councilor & Vicaress	Term 2022
Patricia Siemen , OP	Prioress	Term 2022
Chapter Prioresses		
Mary Ann Caulfield , OP	Chapter Prioress (Florida)	Term 2018
Patricia Dulka , OP	Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term -
Lorene Heck , OP	Chapter Prioress (West)	Term 2021
Carol Jean Kesterke , OP	Chapter Prioress (Great Lakes)	Term 2020
Kathleen Klingen , OP	Chapter Prioress (Midwest)	Term 2020
Mary Jane Lubinski , OP	Chapter Prioress (Crossroads)	Term 2020
Zenaida S. Nacpil, OP	Chapter Prioress (Philippines)	Term 2018
Joanne Peters , OP	Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosary)	Term -
Hilda Nadine Sheehan , OP	Vicaress (ADS Vicariate)	Term -
	vicaress (ribs vicariate)	101111
Dominican Sisters of Amit	,	v.amityvilleop.org
,	t yville www	
Dominican Sisters of Amit	t yville www	
Dominican Sisters of Amit Congregation of the Holy Cross	t yville www	z.amityvilleop.or
Dominican Sisters of Amit Congregation of the Holy Cross Antoinette DeAveiro, OP	t yville www.	v.amityvilleop.org
Dominican Sisters of Amit Congregation of the Holy Cross Antoinette DeAveiro, OP Patricia Hanvey, OP	Councilor Assistant Prioress	7.amityvilleop.org Term 2019 Term 2019
Dominican Sisters of Amit Congregation of the Holy Cross Antoinette DeAveiro, OP Patricia Hanvey, OP Patricia Koehler, OP	Councilor Assistant Prioress Councilor	Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019
Dominican Sisters of Amit Congregation of the Holy Cross Antoinette DeAveiro, OP Patricia Hanvey, OP Patricia Koehler, OP Peggy McVetty, OP	Councilor Assistant Prioress Councilor Councilor	Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019
Dominican Sisters of Amit Congregation of the Holy Cross Antoinette DeAveiro, OP Patricia Hanvey, OP Patricia Koehler, OP Peggy McVetty, OP Mary Pat Neylon, OP	Councilor Assistant Prioress Councilor Councilor Prioress	Term 2019
Dominican Sisters of Amit Congregation of the Holy Cross Antoinette DeAveiro, OP Patricia Hanvey, OP Patricia Koehler, OP Peggy McVetty, OP Mary Pat Neylon, OP Teresita Rivera, OP	Councilor Assistant Prioress Councilor Councilor Prioress Provincial of Puerto Rico Councilor	Term 2019
Dominican Sisters of Amit Congregation of the Holy Cross Antoinette DeAveiro, OP Patricia Hanvey, OP Patricia Koehler, OP Peggy McVetty, OP Mary Pat Neylon, OP Teresita Rivera, OP Peggy Warren, OP	Councilor Assistant Prioress Councilor Councilor Prioress Provincial of Puerto Rico Councilor	Term 2019
Dominican Sisters of Amid Congregation of the Holy Cross Antoinette DeAveiro, OP Patricia Hanvey, OP Patricia Koehler, OP Peggy McVetty, OP Mary Pat Neylon, OP Teresita Rivera, OP Peggy Warren, OP	Councilor Assistant Prioress Councilor Councilor Prioress Provincial of Puerto Rico Councilor	Term 2019
Dominican Sisters of Amit Congregation of the Holy Cross Antoinette DeAveiro, OP Patricia Hanvey, OP Patricia Koehler, OP Peggy McVetty, OP Mary Pat Neylon, OP Teresita Rivera, OP Peggy Warren, OP Dominican Sisters of Blau Sisters of St. Dominic	Councilor Assistant Prioress Councilor Councilor Prioress Provincial of Puerto Rico Councilor Councilor	Term 2019
Dominican Sisters of Amit Congregation of the Holy Cross Antoinette DeAveiro, OP Patricia Hanvey, OP Patricia Koehler, OP Peggy McVetty, OP Mary Pat Neylon, OP Teresita Rivera, OP Peggy Warren, OP Dominican Sisters of Blau Sisters of St. Dominic	Councilor Assistant Prioress Councilor Councilor Prioress Provincial of Puerto Rico Councilor velt Councilor	Term 2019



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

Term 2020 Term 2020 Term 2020	
Term 2020	
Term 2020	
101111 2020	
Term 2020	
w.grdominicans.org	
Term 2018	
www.ophope.org	
Term 2019	
ww.houstonop.org	
Term 2022	
Term 2022	
Term 2022	
msjdominicans.org	
Term 2021	
forddominicans.org	



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

*	Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.org				
	Gemma Doll , OP	Councilor	Term 2021				
	Therese Leckert , OP	Councilor	Term 2021				
	Anne Lythgoe , OP	Councilor	Term 2021				
	Gene Poore , OP	Councilor	Term 2021				
	Pat Twohill , OP	Councilor	Term 2021				
*	Dominican Sisters of Racin	www.racinedominicans.org					
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena						
	Agnes Johnson , OP	Vice President	Term 2018				
	Maryann McMahon , OP	President	Term 2018				
	Kathy Slesar , OP	Vice President	Term 2018				
*	Dominican Sisters of St. C	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena					
	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena						
	Alice Armata , OP	Councilor	Term 2019				
	Consuelo Barrera, OP	Vicaress	Term 2019				
	Susan Snyder , OP	Prioress	Term 2019				
*	Dominican Sisters of San Rafael		www.sanrafaelop.org				
	Congregation of the Most Holy I						
	Susan Allbritton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019				
	Mary Kieffer , OP	Councilor	Term 2019				
	Carla Kovack , OP	Councilor	Term 2019				
	Maureen McInerney , OP	Prioress	Term 2019				
	Abby Newton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019				
	Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa		www.sinsinawa.org				
	Congregation of the Most Holy I						
	Pat Beckman , OP	Councilor	Term 2022				
	Angelo Collins , OP	Councilor	Term 2022				
	Toni Harris , OP	Prioress	Term 2022				
	Pam Mitchell, OP	Vicaress	Term 2022				
	Betsy Pawlicki , OP	Councilor	Term 2022				



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

*	Dominican Sisters of Sparkill Congregation of Our Lady of the Rose	www.sparkill.org			
	Irene Ellis , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022		
	Eileen Gannon , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022		
	Grace Hogan , OP	Executive Team Member			
	Mary Murray , OP	President			
	Margaret Palliser , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2022		
•	Dominican Sisters of Springfiel	www.spdom.org			
	Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart				
	Barbara Blesse , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019		
	Kathleen Cour , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Kathleen Gallagher , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Kathlyn Mulcahy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
*	Dominican Sisters of Tacoma		www.tacomaop.org		
	Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas				
	Sharon Casey , OP	President	Term 2019		
	Ann Marie Lustig , OP	Vice President	Term 2019		
	Margaret (Peg) Murphy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
*	Dominican Sisters of the Roman Congregation www.dominicanromanusa.com				
	Roman Congregation of St. Dominic				
	Monique Belanger , OP	Councilor	Term 2020		
	Mary Jude Chamberlain , OP	Councilor	Term 2020		
	Therese Demers , OP	Provincial Prioress	Term 2020		
	Maryknoll www.maryknollsisters.or				
	Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic				
	Antoinette Gutzler , MM	President	Term 2021		
	Teruko Ito , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021		
	Anastasia Lott , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021		
	Numeriana "Norie" Mojado , MM	Vice-President	Term 2021		