

⇒≫ **Dominican Sisters of Adrian**

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

Rosemary ABRAMOVICH, OP Judith BENKERT, OP Maria Goretti BROWNE, OP Mary Ann CAULFIELD, OP Tarianne DEYONKER, OP Jo GAUGIER, OP Attracta KELLY, OP

Carol Jean Kesterke, OP Kathleen Klingen, OP Mary Jane Lubinski, OP Zenaida S. NACPIL, OP Mary PRINISKI, OP Corinne SANDERS, OP Kathleen SCHANZ, OP

≫≫ **Dominican Sisters of Amityville**

Congregation of the Holy Cross

Antoinette DeAVEIRO, OP Patricia HANVEY, OP Patricia KOEHLER, OP Peggy McVETTY, OP Mary Pat NEYLON, OP Peggy WARREN, OP

⇒≫ **Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt**

Sisters of St. Dominic

Joan AGRO, OP Michaela CONNOLLY, OP Catherine HOWARD, OP Anne Daniel YOUNG, OP

↔ **Dominican Sisters of Caldwell**

Sisters of St. Dominic of the American Congregation of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Arlene ANTCZAK, OP

Elsie BERNAUER, OP Luella RAMM, OP Patricia STRINGER, OP

Councilor

Vicaress

Prioress

Councilor

Councilor

Councilor

Councilor

Councilor

Councilor

Councilor

President

Councilor

Prioress

Assistant Prioress

Chapter Prioress

Chapter Prioress

Chapter Prioress

Chapter Prioress

Chapter Prioress

Chapter Prioress

Chapter Prioress

Chapter Prioress

Councilor/Administrator

Vicaress, ADS Vicariate

Prioress Councilor Vicaress/Treasurer Councilor

Term 2015 Term 2015

www.caldwellop.org

- Term 2015 Term 2015

www.amityvilleop.org

Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019

www.opblauvelt.org

Term 2017 Term 2017 Term 2017 Term 2017

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP [10.2014] 1

www.adriandominicans.org

Term 2016

Term 2015

Term 2019

Term 2016

Term 2015

Term 2016 Term 2020

Term 2020

Term 2020

Term 2018

Term 2015

Term 2016

Term 2016

Term -



Dominican Sisters of Grand Rapids

Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart

Mary Ann BARRETT, OP Sandra DELGADO, OP Maureen GEARY, OP Lucianne SIERS, OP Councilor Vicaress Prioress Councilor

Councilor

Councilor

Prioress

Councilor

Councilor

Councilor

Vicaress

Councilor

Councilor

Leadership Team Leadership Team

Vice-President

President

Prioress

Term 2018 Term 2018

Term 2018 Term 2018

www.grdominicans.org

Dominican Sisters of Hope

Margaret Anderson, OP Judy BRUNELL, OP Lorelle ELCOCK, OP Bette Ann JASTER, OP ConstanceLynn Kelly, OP Catherine Walsh, OP

Tominican Sisters of Houston

Congregation of the Sacred Heart

Antoinette CARTER, OP Patricia CASEY, OP Julie M. GREIG, OP Carol MAYES, OP

Maryknoll Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic

Ann HAYDEN, MM Bitrina KIRWAY, MM Rebecca MACUGAY, MM Janice MCLAUGHLIN, MM

Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose

Congregation of the Queen of the Holy Rosary

Diane BRIDENBECKER, OP Gloria Marie JONES, OP Alicia LUCY, OP Carolyn Marie MONAHAN, OP Marie Reina PEREA, OP Vicaress Prioress Councilor Councilor Councilor www.ophope.org

Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019

www.houstonop.org

Term 2016 Term 2016 Term 2016 Term 2016

www.maryknollsisters.org

Term 2015 Term 2015 Term 2015 Term 2015

www.msjdominicans.org

Term 2015 Term 2015 Term 2015 Term 2015 Term 2015

Dominican Sisters of Oakford www.oakforddominicans.org Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena of Oakford **Congregational Councilor** Anna OVEN, OP Term 2016 ⇒≫ **Dominican Sisters of Peace** www.oppeace.org Councilor Gemma DOLL. OP Term 2015 Therese LECKERT, OP Councilor Term 2015 Margaret ORMOND, OP Prioress Term 2015 Gene POORE, OP Councilor Term 2015 Joan SCANLON, OP Councilor Term 2015 Dominican Sisters of Racine www.racinedominicans.org Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena Vice President Term 2018 Agnes JOHNSON, OP Maryann McMahon, OP President Term 2018 Term 2018 Kathy SLESAR, OP Vice President ⇒≫ Dominican Sisters of the Roman Congregation www.dominicanromanusa.com Roman Congregation of St. Dominic Councilor Term 2016 Monique BELANGER, OP Mary Jude CHAMBERLAIN, OP Councilor Term 2016 **Provincial Prioress** Therese DEMERS, OP Term 2016 ≫≫ **Dominican Sisters of San Rafael** www.sanrafaelop.org Congregation of the Most Holy Name Councilor Susan ALLBRITTON, OP Term 2019 Mary Kieffer, OP Councilor Term 2019 Carla KOVACK. OP Councilor Term 2019 Maureen MCINERNY, OP Prioress Term 2019 Abby Newton, OP Councilor Term 2019 $\rightarrow \rightarrow$ **Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa** www.sinsinawa.org Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary Term 2016 Mary Ellen GEVELINGER, OP Prioress Mary Howard JOHNSTONE, OP Vicaress Term 2016 Pamela MITCHELL, OP Councilor Term 2016 Kathleen PHELAN, OP Councilor Term 2016

Councilor

Councilor

Mary RATHERT, OP

Julie SCHWAB, OP

Term 2016

Term 2016

dominicansistersconference congregational listing of elected leadership



Dominican Sisters of Sparkill

Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary

Irene ELLIS, OP Eileen GANNON, OP Lorraine LAROCCA, OP Mary MURRAY, OP Margaret PALLISER, OP Carolyn WOLFBAUER, OP

Dominican Sisters of Springfield

Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart

Barbara BLESSE, OP Kathleen COUR, OP Kathleen GALLAGHER, OP Rebecca Ann GEMMA, OP Kathlyn MULCAHY, OP

Councilor Councilor Prioress Councilor

Vicaress

President

Executive Team Member

Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena

Dominicans Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena

Alice ARMATA, OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Consuelo BARRERA, OP	Vicaress	Term 2019
Susan SNYDER, OP	Prioress	Term 2019

Dominican Sisters of Tacoma

Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas

Sharon CASEY, OP Ann Marie LUSTIG, OP Anna MURPHY, OP Maureen O'BRIEN, OP President Vice President Councilor Councilor www.tacomaop.org

Term	2015
Term	2015
Term	2015
Term	2015

www.sparkill.org

Term 2016 Term 2016 Term 2016 Term 2016 Term 2016 Term 2016

www.spdom.org

Term 2019

Term 2019

Term 2019

Term 2019 Term 2019