

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

www.adriandominicans.org

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

_			
F	Rosemary Abramovich , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
N	Maria Goretti Browne , OP	Vicaress, ADS Vicariate	Term -
N	Mary Ann Caulfield , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2018
N	Mary Ann Dardy , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2021
Γ	Carianne DeYonker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016 Term 2021 Term 2016 Term 2020 Term 2020 Term 2020 Term 2020 Term 2018
Ι	orene Heck , OP	Chapter Prioress	
	Attracta Kelly , OP	Prioress Chapter Prioress Chapter Prioress Chapter Prioress Chapter Prioress Chapter Prioress	
	Carol Jean Kesterke , OP		
	Kathleen Klingen , OP		
	Mary Jane Lubinski , OP		
	Zenaida S. Nacpil , OP		
	Corinne Sanders , OP	Councilor/Administrator	Term 2016
	Kathleen Schanz , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
I	Dominican Sisters of Amityville	•	www.amityvilleop.or
(Congregation of the Holy Cross		
P	Antoinette DeAveiro , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
F	Patricia Hanvey , OP	Assistant Prioress	Term 2019
F	Patricia Koehler , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
F	Peggy McVetty , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
N	Mary Pat Neylon , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
Ί	Ceresita Rivera, OP	Provincial of Puerto Rico	Term 2019
F	Peggy Warren , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Ι	Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt		www.opblauvelt.or
_	Sisters of St. Dominic		
	Joan Agro , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
	Michaela Connolly , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
	Catherine Howard , OP	President	Term 2017
P	Anne Daniel Young , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
Ι	Dominican Sisters of Caldwell		www.caldwellop.o
5	Sisters of St. Dominic of the American	Congregation	
C	of the Sacred Heart of Jesus		
E	Elsie Bernauer , OP	Vicaress	Term 2020
E	Eileen Ivory , OP	Councilor	Term 2020
	Patricia Tavis , OP	Councilor	Term 2020
F			



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

	Dominican Sisters of Grand I Congregation of Our Lady of the S	-	www.grdominicans.org
_	Mary Ann Barrett , OP	Councilor	Term 2018
,	Sandra Delgado , OP	Vicaress	Term 2018
]	Maureen Geary , OP	Prioress	Term 2018
]	Lucianne Siers , OP	Councilor	Term 2018
	Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org
	Margaret Anderson , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
,	Judy Brunell , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
]	Lorelle Elcock , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
]	Bette Ann Jaster , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Constance Lynn Kelly , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
(Catherine Walsh , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Dominican Sisters of Housto	n	www.houstonop.org
(Congregation of the Sacred Heart		
1	Antoinette Carter , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016
	Patricia Casey , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
	Julie M. Greig , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
(Carol Mayes , OP	Prioress	Term 2016
→ 1	Maryknoll		www.maryknollsisters.org
i	Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic		
	Antoinette Gutzler , OP	President	Term 2021
,	Teruko Ito , OP	Leadership Team	Term 2021
1	Anastasia Lott , OP	Leadership Team	Term 2021
]	Numeriana Mojado , OP	Vice-President	Term 2021
_	Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose		www.msjdominicans.org
(Congregation of the Queen of the Holy Rosary		
]	Diane Bridenbecker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016
(Gloria Marie Jones , OP	Prioress	Term 2016
1	Alicia Lucy , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
(Carolyn Marie Monahan , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
]	Marie Reina Perea , OP	Councilor	Term 2016



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Oakford Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena of Oakford		www.oakforddominicans.org		
Anna Oven , OP	Congregational Councilo	r Term 2016		
Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.org		
Gemma Doll , OP	Councilor	Term 2015		
Therese Leckert , OP	Councilor	Term 2015		
Margaret Ormond , OP	Prioress	Term 2015		
Gene Poore , OP	Councilor	Term 2015		
Joan Scanlon , OP	Councilor	Term 2015		
Dominican Sisters of Racine	www	racinedominicans.or		
Congregation of St. Catherine of Si	Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena			
Agnes Johnson , OP	Vice President	Term 2018		
Maryann McMahon , OP	President	Term 2018		
Kathy Slesar , OP	Vice President	Term 2018		
Dominican Sisters of the Roman Congregation www.dominicanromanusa.com Roman Congregation of St. Dominic				
Monique Belanger , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
Mary Jude Chamberlain , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
Therese Demers , OP	Provincial Prioress	Term 2016		
Dominican Sisters of San Rafael		www.sanrafaelop.or		
Congregation of the Most Holy Name				
Susan Allbritton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
Mary Kieffer , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
Carla Kovack , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
Maureen McInerny , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
Abby Newton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
Dominican Sisters of Sinsing	wa	www.sinsinawa.or		
Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary				
Mary Ellen Gevelinger , OP	Prioress	Term 2016		
Mary Howard Johnstone , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016		
Pamela Mitchell , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
Kathleen Phelan , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
Mary Rathert , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
Julie Schwab , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

\limits	Dominican Sisters of Spark Congregation of Our Lady of the	www.sparkill.org			
	Irene Ellis , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Eileen Gannon , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Lorraine Larocca , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Mary Murray , OP	President	Term 2016		
	Margaret Palliser , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Carolyn Wolfbauer , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Dominican Sisters of Springfield		www.spdom.org		
	Congregation of Our Lady of the				
	Barbara Blesse , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019		
	Kathleen Cour , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Kathleen Gallagher , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Kathlyn Mulcahy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena				
	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherin	ne of Siena			
	Alice Armata , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Consuelo Barrera , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019		
	Susan Snyder , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Dominican Sisters of Tacom	1a	www.tacomaop.org		
	Congregation of St. Thomas Aqui	nas			
	Sharon Casey , OP	President	Term 2016		
	Ann Marie Lustig , OP	Vice President	Term 2016		
	Anna Murphy , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
	Maureen O'Brien , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		