

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

www.adriandominicans.org

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

F	Rosemary Abramovich , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
N	Maria Goretti Browne , OP	Vicaress, ADS Vicariate	Term -
N	Mary Ann Caulfield , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2018
N	Mary Ann Dardy , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2021
Ί	Tarianne DeYonker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016
L	Lorene Heck , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2021
Α	Attracta Kelly , OP	Prioress	Term 2016
(Carol Jean Kesterke , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
k	Kathleen Klingen , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
N	Mary Jane Lubinski , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
Z	Zenaida S. Nacpil , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2018
(Corinne Sanders , OP	Councilor/Administrator	Term 2016
k	Kathleen Schanz , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
I	Dominican Sisters of Amityville	1	www.amityvilleop.or
(Congregation of the Holy Cross		
A	Antoinette DeAveiro , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
F	Patricia Hanvey , OP	Assistant Prioress	Term 2019
F	Patricia Koehler , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
F	Peggy McVetty , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
N	Mary Pat Neylon , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
Ί	Teresita Rivera, OP	Provincial of Puerto Rico	Term 2019
F	Peggy Warren , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Ι	Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt		www.opblauvelt.or
5	Sisters of St. Dominic		
	Joan Agro , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
	Michaela Connolly , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
	Catherine Howard , OP	President	Term 2017
Α	Anne Daniel Young , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
Ι	Dominican Sisters of Caldwell		www.caldwellop.or
S	Sisters of St. Dominic of the American	Congregation	
C	of the Sacred Heart of Jesus		
	Elsie Bernauer , OP	Vicaress	Term 2020
F	Eileen Ivory , OP	Councilor	Term 2020
		Councilor	Term 2020
	Patricia Tavis , OP	Counciloi	161111 2020



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

•	Dominican Sisters of Grand Rapids Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart		www.grdominicans.org	
	Mary Ann Barrett , OP Sandra Delgado , OP Maureen Geary , OP	Councilor Vicaress Prioress	Term 2018 Term 2018 Term 2018	
	Lucianne Siers , OP	Councilor	Term 2018	
*	Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org	
	Margaret Anderson , OP Judy Brunell , OP	Councilor Councilor	Term 2019 Term 2019	
	Lorelle Elcock , OP	Prioress	Term 2019	
	Constance Lynn Kelly , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
	Catherine Walsh , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
*	Dominican Sisters of Houston		www.houstonop.org	
	Congregation of the Sacred Heart			
	Antoinette Carter, OP	Vicaress	Term 2016	
	Patricia Casey, OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
	Julie M. Greig , OP Carol Mayes , OP	Councilor Prioress	Term 2016 Term 2016	
	Maryknoll		www.maryknollsisters.org	
	Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic			
	Antoinette Gutzler, MM	President	Term 2021	
	Teruko Ito , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021	
	Anastasia Lott , MM Numeriana "Norie" Mojado , MM	Leadership Team Vice-President	Term 2021 Term 2021	
*	Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose		www.msjdominicans.org	
*	Congregation of the Queen of the Holy Rosary			
	Diane Bridenbecker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016	
	Gloria Marie Jones , OP	Prioress	Term 2016	
	Alicia Lucy , OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
	Carolyn Marie Monahan , OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
	Marie Reina Peres , OP	Councilor	Term 2016	



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

	Dominican Sisters of Oakford Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena of Oakford		www.oakforddominicans.org	
Anna Oven , OP		Congregational Coun	acilor Term 2016	
Dominican Sist	ers of Peace		www.oppeace.org	
Gemma Doll , OP		Councilor	Term 2021	
Therese Leckert,	OP	Councilor	Term 2021	
Anne Lythgoe , OI)	Councilor	Term 2021	
Gene Poore , OP		Councilor	Term 2021	
Pat Twohill , OP		Councilor	Term 2021	
Dominican Sist	Dominican Sisters of Racine		www.racinedominicans.or	
Congregation of St	. Catherine of S	iena		
Agnes Johnson , ()P	Vice President	Term 2018	
Maryann McMah o	on, OP	President	Term 2018	
Kathy Slesar , OP		Vice President	Term 2018	
Dominican Sisters of the Roman Congregation www.dominicanromanusa.com Roman Congregation of St. Dominic				
Monique Belange :	r, OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
Mary Jude Chaml	oerlain, OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
Therese Demers ,	OP	Provincial Prioress	Term 2016	
Dominican Sisters of San Rafael		fael	www.sanrafaelop.or	
Congregation of th	e Most Holy Nai	ne		
Susan Allbritton ,	OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
Mary Kieffer , OP		Councilor	Term 2019	
Carla Kovack , OP		Councilor	Term 2019	
Maureen McInern	i ey , OP	Prioress	Term 2019	
Abby Newton , OP		Councilor	Term 2019	
Dominican Sist	ers of Sinsina	wa	www.sinsinawa.or	
Congregation of th	e Most Holy Ros	sary		
Mary Ellen Gevel i	nger, OP	Prioress	Term 2016	
Mary Howard Joh		Vicaress	Term 2016	
Pamela Mitchell,	OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
Kathleen Phelan ,	OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
Marry Dothart OF	•	0 '1	π 0016	
Mary Rathert , OF		Councilor	Term 2016	



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

•	Dominican Sisters of Sparkil Congregation of Our Lady of the R	www.sparkill.org			
	Irene Ellis , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Eileen Gannon , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Lorraine LaRocca , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Mary Murray , OP	President	Term 2016		
	Margaret Palliser , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Carolyn Wolfbauer , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
•	Dominican Sisters of Springf	www.spdom.org			
	Congregation of Our Lady of the S				
	Barbara Blesse , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019		
	Kathleen Cour , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Kathleen Gallagher , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Kathlyn Mulcahy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
•	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena				
	Dominican Sisters of St. Camerine				
	Alice Armata , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Consuelo Barrera , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019		
	Susan Snyder , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Dominican Sisters of Tacoma	l	www.tacomaop.org		
	Congregation of St. Thomas Aquin	as			
	Sharon Casey , OP	President	Term 2019		
	Ann Marie Lustig , OP	Vice President	Term 2019		
	Margaret (Peg) Murphy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		