

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING *of* **Elected Leadership**

www.adriandominicans.org

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

Congregation of the most holy

Rosemary Abramovich, O	Ρ
------------------------	---

Judith **Benkert**. OP

Maria Goretti **Browne**, OP Mary Ann **Caulfield**, OP Tarianne **DeYonker**, OP Jo **Gaugier**, OP Attracta **Kelly**, OP Carol Jean **Kesterke**, OP Kathleen **Klingen**, OP Mary Jane **Lubinski**, OP Zenaida S. **Nacpil**, OP Mary **Priniski**, OP Corinne **Sanders**, OP Kathleen **Schanz**, OP

Councilor	Term 2016
Chapter Prioress	Term 2015
Vicaress, ADS Vicariate	Term -
Chapter Prioress	Term 2019
Vicaress	Term 2016
Chapter Prioress	Term 2015
Prioress	Term 2016
Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
Chapter Prioress	Term 2018
Chapter Prioress	Term 2015
Councilor/Administrator	Term 2016
Councilor	Term 2016

Dominican Sisters of Amityville

Congregation of the Holy Cross

Antoinette **DeAveiro**, OP Patricia **Hanvey**, OP Patricia **Koehler**, OP Peggy **McVetty**, OP Mary Pat **Neylon**, OP Peggy **Warren**, OP Councilor Assistant Prioress Councilor Councilor Prioress Councilor

Councilor

Councilor

President

Councilor

Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt

Sisters of St. Dominic

Joan **Agro**, OP Michaela **Connolly**, OP Catherine **Howard**, OP Anne Daniel **Young**, OP

Dominican Sisters of Caldwell

Sisters of St. Dominic of the American Congregation of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Arlene Antczak , OP Elsie Bernauer , OP	Prioress Councilor	Term 2015 Term 2015
Luella Ramm , OP	Vicaress/Treasurer	Term 2015
Patricia Stringer , OP	Councilor	Term 2015

www.amityvilleop.org

Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019 Term 2019

www.opblauvelt.org

Term 2017 Term 2017 Term 2017 Term 2017

www.caldwellop.org

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Maryknoll Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic		www.maryknollsisters.
Maryknoll		www.maryknollsisters
calor mayes , or	1101035	101111 201
Carol Mayes , OP	Prioress	Term 201
•		
	Councilor	Term 201
	Comportan	Torm 201
	Comportan	Torm 201
	Comportan	Torm 001
	Comportan	Torm 001
		T 001
Antoinette Carter , OP		
		π
	Councilor	Term 201
Patricia Casey , OP	Councilor	Term 201
•		
•	Councilor	Term 201
U ,		
U ,		
Julie M. Greig , OP	Councilor	Term 201
•		
Julie M. Greig , OP	Councilor	Term 201
U ,		
U ,		
Julie M. Greig , OP		
•		
•	Councilor	Term 201
U ,		
•		
•		
U ,		
U ,		
U ,		
•	Councilor	Term 201
Julie M. Greig , OP	Councilor	Term 201
U ,		
U ,	Prioress	Term 201
Carol Mayes , OP	Prioress	Term 201
Carol Mayes , OP	PTIOTESS	Term 201
• *		
Maryknoll		www.moryknollsisters
Maryknoll		www.maryknollsisters.
Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic		
Maryknou Sisters of St. Dominic		
	D 1 /	m 000
Antoinette Gutzler , OP	President	Term 202
Teruko Ito , OP	Leadership Team	Term 202
Anastasia Lott , OP	Leadership Team	Term 202
Numeriana Mojado , OP	Vice-President	Term 202
Numeriana Mojado , OP	Vice-President	lerm 202
Dominican Sisters of Mission S	San Jose	www.msjdominicans.
Congregation of the Queen of the Ho	olu Rosaru	
Congregation of the Queen of the Ho	ny Rosury	
	·	
Diane Bridenbecker , OP	Vicaress	Term 201
Gloria Marie Jones , OP	Prioress	Term 201
the second s		
Alicia Lucy , OP	Councilor	Term 201
•		
Carolyn Marie Monahan , OP	Councilor	Term 201
Marie Reina Perea , OP	Councilor	Term 201
Marie Reina Ferea , OP	Councilor	Term 201
Dominican Sisters of Oakford		www.oakforddominicans.
	ng of Ogleford	
Congregation of St. Catherine of Sie	na of Oakford	

Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership $[05.2015] \mid 2$



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

۲	Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.org
	Gemma Doll , OP	Councilor	Term 2015
	Therese Leckert, OP	Councilor	Term 2015
	Margaret Ormond , OP	Prioress	Term 2015
	Gene Poore , OP	Councilor	Term 2015
	Joan Scanlon , OP	Councilor	Term 2015
۲	Dominican Sisters of Racine		www.racinedominicans.org
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Siend	ı	
	Agnes Johnson , OP	Vice President	Term 2018
	Maryann McMahon , OP	President	Term 2018
	Kathy Slesar , OP	Vice President	Term 2018
۲	Dominican Sisters of the Roman Roman Congregation of St. Dominic	n Congregation	www.dominicanromanusa.com
	Monique Belanger , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
	Mary Jude Chamberlain , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
	Therese Demers , OP	Provincial Prioress	
۲	Dominican Sisters of San Rafae	1	www.sanrafaelop.org
	Congregation of the Most Holy Name		
	Susan Allbritton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Mary Kieffer , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Carla Kovack , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Maureen McInerny , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
	Abby Newton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
۲	Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa		www.sinsinawa.org
	Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary	1	
	Mary Ellen Gevelinger , OP	Prioress	Term 2016
	Mary Howard Johnstone , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016
	Pamela Mitchell , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
	Kathleen Phelan , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
	Mary Rathert , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
	Julie Schwab , OP	Councilor	Term 2016



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING *of* **Elected Leadership**

Dominican Sisters of Sparkill

Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary

www.sparkill.org

www.spdom.org

www.tacomaop.org

Irene Ellis , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016
Eileen Gannon , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016
Lorraine Larocca , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016
Mary Murray , OP	President	Term 2016
Margaret Palliser , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016
Carolyn Wolfbauer , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016

Dominican Sisters of Springfield

Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart

Barbara Blesse , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019
Kathleen Cour , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Kathleen Gallagher , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
Kathlyn Mulcahy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019

Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena

Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena

Alice Armata , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Consuelo Barrera , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019
Susan Snyder , OP	Prioress	Term 2019

Dominican Sisters of Tacoma

Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas

Sharon Casey , OP	President	Term 2016
Ann Marie Lustig , OP	Vice President	Term 2016
Anna Murphy , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
Maureen O'Brien , OP	Councilor	Term 2016