

## **DOMINICAN SISTERS CONFERENCE**

**CONGREGATIONAL LISTING** *of* **Elected Leadership** 

www.adriandominicans.org

#### Dominican Sisters of Adrian

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

Rosemary **Abramovich**, OP Maria Goretti **Browne**, OP Mary Ann **Caulfield**, OP Mary Ann Dardy, OP Tarianne **DeYonker**, OP Lorene **Heck**, OP Attracta **Kelly**, OP Carol Jean **Kesterke**, OP Kathleen **Klingen**, OP Mary Jane **Lubinski**, OP Zenaida S. **Nacpil**, OP Corinne **Sanders**, OP Kathleen **Schanz**, OP

Councilor	Term 2016
Vicaress, ADS Vicariate	Term -
Chapter Prioress	Term 2018
Chapter Prioress	Term 2021
Vicaress	Term 2016
Chapter Prioress	Term 2021
Prioress	Term 2016
Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
Chapter Prioress	Term 2018
Councilor/Administrator	Term 2016
Councilor	Term 2016

### Dominican Sisters of Amityville

Congregation of the Holy Cross

Antoinette **DeAveiro**, OP Patricia **Hanvey**, OP Patricia **Koehler**, OP Peggy **McVetty**, OP Mary Pat **Neylon**, OP Teresita Rivera, OP Peggy **Warren**, OP Councilor Assistant Prioress Councilor Councilor Prioress Provincial of Puerto Rico Councilor

## Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt

Sisters of St. Dominic

Joan **Agro**, OP Michaela **Connolly**, OP **Catherine Howard**, OP Anne Daniel **Young**, OP

#### Councilor Councilor President Councilor

## Dominican Sisters of Caldwell

Sisters of St. Dominic of the American Congregation of the Sacred Heart of Jesus

Arlene Antczak, OP	Prioress	Term 2015
Elsie <b>Bernauer</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2015
Luella <b>Ramm</b> , OP	Vicaress/Treasurer	Term 2015
Patricia <b>Stringer</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2015

www.amityvilleop.org

Term 2019

www.opblauvelt.org

Term 2017 Term 2017 Term 2017 Term 2017

www.caldwellop.org



# **DOMINICAN SISTERS CONFERENCE**

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

۲	<b>Dominican Sisters of Grand Rapids</b> Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart		www.grdominicans.org	
	Mary Ann <b>Barrett</b> , OP	Councilor		
	Sandra <b>Delgado</b> , OP	Vicaress	Term 2018	
	Maureen <b>Geary</b> , OP	Prioress	Term 2018	
	Lucianne <b>Siers</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2018	
۲	Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org	
	Margaret <b>Anderson</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
	Judy <b>Brunell</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
	Lorelle <b>Elcock</b> , OP	Prioress	Term 2019	
	Bette Ann <b>Jaster</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
	Constance Lynn <b>Kelly</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
	Catherine <b>Walsh</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
۲	Dominican Sisters of Houston	1	www.houstonop.org	
	Congregation of the Sacred Heart			
	Antoinette <b>Carter</b> , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016	
	Patricia <b>Casey</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
	Julie M. <b>Greig</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
	Carol Mayes, OP	Prioress	Term 2016	
۲	Maryknoll		www.maryknollsisters.org	
	Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic			
	Antoinette <b>Gutzler</b> , OP	President	Term 2021	
	Teruko <b>Ito</b> , OP	Leadership Team	Term 2021	
	Anastasia <b>Lott</b> , OP	Leadership Team	Term 2021	
	Numeriana <b>Mojado</b> , OP	Vice-President	Term 2021	
۲	Dominican Sisters of Mission	San Jose	www.msjdominicans.org	
	Congregation of the Queen of the H	loly Rosary		
	Diane Bridenbecker, OP	Vicaress	Term 2016	
	Gloria Marie <b>Jones</b> , OP	Prioress	Term 2016	
	Alicia <b>Lucy</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
	Carolyn Marie <b>Monahan</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
	Marie Reina <b>Perea</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2016	
۲	Dominican Sisters of Oakford		ww.oakforddominicans.org	
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Si	ena of Oakford		
	Anna <b>Oven</b> , OP	Congregational Coun	cilor Term 2016	

Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership  $[05.2015] \mid 2$ 



## **DOMINICAN SISTERS CONFERENCE** CONGREGATIONAL LISTING *of* Elected Leadership

Dominican Sisters of Peace www.oppeace.org Gemma Doll, OP Councilor Term 2021 Councilor Term 2021 Therese Leckert, OP Margaret **Ormond**, OP Prioress Term 2021 Gene **Poore**, OP Councilor Term 2021 Joan **Scanlon**. OP Councilor Term 2021 Dominican Sisters of Racine www.racinedominicans.org Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena Term 2018 Agnes Johnson, OP Vice President Maryann **McMahon**, OP President Term 2018 Kathy **Slesar**, OP Vice President Term 2018 Dominican Sisters of the Roman Congregation www.dominicanromanusa.com Roman Congregation of St. Dominic Monique Belanger, OP Councilor Term 2016 Mary Jude Chamberlain, OP Term 2016 Councilor Therese **Demers**, OP **Provincial Prioress** Term 2016 Dominican Sisters of San Rafael www.sanrafaelop.org Congregation of the Most Holy Name Term 2019 Susan **Allbritton**, OP Councilor Mary Kieffer, OP Councilor Term 2019 Carla Kovack, OP Councilor Term 2019 Maureen McInerny, OP Prioress Term 2019 Abby Newton, OP Councilor Term 2019 **Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa** www.sinsinawa.org *Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary* Mary Ellen **Gevelinger**, OP Prioress Term 2016 Mary Howard Johnstone, OP Vicaress Term 2016 Pamela Mitchell, OP Councilor Term 2016 Kathleen Phelan, OP Councilor Term 2016 Mary Rathert, OP Councilor Term 2016 Julie Schwab, OP Councilor Term 2016



## **DOMINICAN SISTERS CONFERENCE**

**CONGREGATIONAL LISTING** *of* **Elected Leadership** 

## Dominican Sisters of Sparkill

Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary

www.sparkill.org

www.spdom.org

www.tacomaop.org

Irene <b>Ellis</b> , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016
Eileen <b>Gannon</b> , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016
Lorraine <b>Larocca</b> , OP	<b>Executive Team Member</b>	Term 2016
Mary <b>Murray</b> , OP	President	Term 2016
Margaret <b>Palliser</b> , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016
Carolyn <b>Wolfbauer</b> , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016

## Dominican Sisters of Springfield

Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart

Barbara <b>Blesse</b> , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019
Kathleen <b>Cour</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Kathleen <b>Gallagher</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Rebecca Ann <b>Gemma</b> , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
Kathlyn <b>Mulcahy</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2019

### Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena

Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena

Alice <b>Armata</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Consuelo <b>Barrera</b> , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019
Susan <b>Snyder</b> , OP	Prioress	Term 2019

#### Dominican Sisters of Tacoma

Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas

Sharon <b>Casey</b> , OP	President	Term 2016
Ann Marie <b>Lustig</b> , OP	Vice President	Term 2016
Anna <b>Murphy</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
Maureen <b>O'Brien</b> , OP	Councilor	Term 2016