

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

Patrice Werner, OP

www.adriandominicans.org

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

Maria Goretti Browne , OP	Vicaress, ADS Vicariate	Term -
Mary Ann Caulfield , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2018
Mary Ann Dardy , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2021
Elise García , OP	Councilor	Term 2022 Term 2022 Term 2021 Term 2020
Patricia Harvat , OP	Councilor	
Lorene Heck , OP Carol Jean Kesterke , OP	Chapter Prioress	
	Chapter Prioress	
Kathleen Klingen , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
Mary Jane Lubinski , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
Zenaida S. Nacpil , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2018
Frances Nadolny , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
Mary Margaret Pachucki , OP	Vicaress	Term 2022
Patricia Siemen , OP	Prioress	Term 2022
Dominican Sisters of Amityville	e	www.amityvilleop.org
Congregation of the Holy Cross		
Antoinette DeAveiro , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Patricia Hanvey , OP	Assistant Prioress	Term 2019
Patricia Koehler , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Peggy McVetty, OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Mary Pat Neylon , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
Teresita Rivera, OP	Provincial of Puerto Rico	Term 2019
Peggy Warren, OP	Councilor	Term 2019
Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt		www.opblauvelt.org
Sisters of St. Dominic		
Joan Agro , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
Michaela Connolly , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
Catherine Howard , OP	President	Term 2017
Anne Daniel Young , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
Dominican Sisters of Caldwell		www.caldwellop.or
Sisters of St. Dominic of the American	n Congregation	
of the Sacred Heart of Jesus		
Elsie Bernauer , OP	Vicaress	Term 2020
Eileen Ivory , OP	Councilor	Term 2020
Patricia Tavis , OP	Councilor	Term 2020

Prioress

Term 2020



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

•	Dominican Sisters of Grand Ra Congregation of Our Lady of the Sac	_	www.grdominicans.org
	Mary Ann Barrett , OP	Councilor	Term 2018
	Sandra Delgado , OP	Vicaress	Term 2018
	Maureen Geary , OP	Prioress	Term 2018
	Lucianne Siers , OP	Councilor	Term 2018
>	Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org
	Margaret Anderson , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Judy Brunell , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Lorelle Elcock , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
	Constance Lynn Kelly , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Catherine Walsh , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
> -	Dominican Sisters of Houston		www.houstonop.org
	Congregation of the Sacred Heart		
	Antoinette Carter , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Mary Jean Olsovsky , OP	Vicaress	Term 2022
	Donna Pollard , OP	Prioress	Term 2022
• -	Dominican Sisters of Mission S	an Jose	www.msjdominicans.org
	Congregation of the Queen of the Ho	ly Rosary	
	Diane Bridenbecker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016
	Gloria Marie Jones , OP	Prioress	Term 2016
	Alicia Lucy , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
	Carolyn Marie Monahan , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
	Marie Reina Peres , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
>	Dominican Sisters of Oakford	www	w.oakforddominicans.org
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Sien	a of Oakford	
	Anna Oven , OP	Congregational Counci	ilor Term 2016
>	Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.org
,	Gemma Doll , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Therese Leckert , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
		Councilor	Term 2021
	Anne Lythgoe , OP		
	Gene Poore , OP	Councilor	Term 2021



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

•	Dominican Sisters of Racine Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena		www.racinedominicans.org		
ı			m 0010		
	Agnes Johnson , OP	Vice President	Term 2018		
	Maryann McMahon , OP	President	Term 2018		
	Kathy Slesar , OP	Vice President	Term 2018		
	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena				
	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of	Siena 			
	Alice Armata , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Consuelo Barrera , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019		
	Susan Snyder , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Dominican Sisters of San Rafae	1	www.sanrafaelop.org		
	Congregation of the Most Holy Name				
	Susan Allbritton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Mary Kieffer , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Carla Kovack , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Maureen McInerney , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Abby Newton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
-	Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa		www.sinsinawa.org		
	Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary	J			
	Pat Beckman , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		
	Angelo Collins , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		
	Toni Harris , OP	Prioress	Term 2022		
	Pam Mitchell , OP	Vicaress	Term 2022		
	Betsy Pawlicki , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		
	Colleen Settles , OP	Councilor	Term 2022		
•	Dominican Sisters of Sparkill	www.sparkill.org			
	Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary				
E	Irene Ellis , OP	Executive Team Mem	ber Term 2022		
	Eileen Gannon , OP	Executive Team Mem	ber Term 2022		
	Grace Hogan, OP	Executive Team Mem	ber Term 2022		
	Mary Murray , OP	President	Term 2022		
	Margaret Palliser , OP	Executive Team Mem	ber Term 2022		



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

•	Dominican Sisters of Springfiel Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacr	www.spdom.org	
	Barbara Blesse , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019
	Kathleen Cour , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Kathleen Gallagher , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
	Kathlyn Mulcahy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
*	Dominican Sisters of Tacoma		www.tacomaop.org
	Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas		
	Sharon Casey , OP	President	Term 2019
	Ann Marie Lustig , OP	Vice President	Term 2019
	Margaret (Peg) Murphy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
•	Dominican Sisters of the Roma Roman Congregation of St. Dominic	n Congregation	www.dominicanromanusa.com
	Monique Belanger , OP	Councilor	Term 2020
	Mary Jude Chamberlain , OP	Councilor	Term 2020
	Therese Demers , OP	Provincial Prioress	Term 2020
*	Maryknoll		www.maryknollsisters.org
	Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic		
	Antoinette Gutzler , MM	President	Term 2021
	Teruko Ito , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021
	Anastasia Lott , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021
	Numeriana "Norie" Mojado , MM	Vice-President	Term 2021