

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

www.adriandominicans.org

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

-			
	Rosemary Abramovich , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
	Judith Benkert , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2015
	Maria Goretti Browne , OP	Vicaress, ADS Vicariate	Term -
	Mary Ann Caulfield , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2019
	Tarianne DeYonker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016
	Jo Gaugier , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2015
	Attracta Kelly , OP	Prioress	Term 2016
	Carol Jean Kesterke , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
	Kathleen Klingen , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
	Mary Jane Lubinski , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2020
	Zenaida S. Nacpil , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2018
	Mary Priniski , OP	Chapter Prioress	Term 2015
	Corinne Sanders , OP	Councilor/Administrator	Term 2016
	Kathleen Schanz , OP	Councilor	Term 2016
_	Dominican Sisters of Amityville		www.amityvilleop.or
	Congregation of the Holy Cross		
_	Antoinette DeAveiro , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Patricia Hanvey , OP	Assistant Prioress	Term 2019
	Patricia Koehler , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Peggy McVetty , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Mary Pat Neylon , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
	Peggy Warren , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Dominican Sisters of Blauvelt		www.opblauvelt.org
_	Sisters of St. Dominic		
	Joan Agro , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
	Michaela Connolly , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
	Catherine Howard , OP	President	Term 2017
	Anne Daniel Young , OP	Councilor	Term 2017
	Dominican Sisters of Caldwell		www.caldwellop.or
	Sisters of St. Dominic of the American	Congregation	
	of the Sacred Heart of Jesus		
_	Arlene Antczak , OP	Prioress	Term 2015
	Elsie Bernauer , OP	Councilor	Term 2015
	I 11 - Th O.D.	Vicaress/Treasurer	Term 2015
	Luella Ramm , OP	vicarcss/ficasurci	101111 2010



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

•	Dominican Sisters of Grand Rapids Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacred Heart		www.grdominicans.org		
	Mary Ann Barrett , OP Sandra Delgado , OP	Councilor Vicaress	Term 2018 Term 2018		
	Maureen Geary , OP	Prioress	Term 2018		
	Lucianne Siers , OP	Councilor	Term 2018		
	Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org		
	Margaret Anderson , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Judy Brunell , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Lorelle Elcock , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Bette Ann Jaster , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Constance Lynn Kelly , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Catherine Walsh , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Dominican Sisters of Houston		www.houstonop.org		
	Congregation of the Sacred Heart				
	Antoinette Carter , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016		
	Patricia Casey , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
	Julie M. Greig , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
	Carol Mayes , OP	Prioress	Term 2016		
	Maryknoll		www.maryknollsisters.org		
	Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic				
	Antoinette Gutzler , OP	President	Term 2020		
	Teruko Ito , OP	Leadership Team	Term 2020		
	Anastasia Lott , OP	Leadership Team	Term 2020		
	Numeriana Mojado , OP	Vice-President	Term 2020		
•	Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose www.msjdominicans.				
	Congregation of the Queen of the Holy Rosary				
	Diane Bridenbecker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016		
	Gloria Marie Jones , OP	Prioress	Term 2016		
	Alicia Lucy , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
	Carolyn Marie Monahan , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
	Marie Reina Perea , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
	Dominican Sisters of Oakford		www.oakforddominicans.org		
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena of Oakford				
	Anna Oven , OP	Congregational Co	uncilor Term 2016		

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.org		
Gemma Doll , OP	Councilor	Term 2015		
Therese Leckert , OP	Councilor	Term 2015		
Margaret Ormond , OP	Prioress	Term 2015		
Gene Poore , OP	Councilor	Term 2015		
Joan Scanlon , OP	Councilor	Term 2015		
Dominican Sisters of Racine		www.racinedominicans.org		
Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena				
Agnes Johnson , OP	Vice President	Term 2018		
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		Term 2018		
Kathy Slesar , OP	Vice President	Term 2018		
Dominican Sisters of the Roman Congregation www.dominicanromanusa.com				
Roman Congregation of St. Dominic				
Monique Belanger , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
Mary Jude Chamberlain , OP		Term 2016		
Therese Demers , OP	Provincial Prioress	Term 2016		
Dominican Sisters of San Rafael		www.sanrafaelop.org		
Congregation of the Most Holy Nan	ne			
Susan Allbritton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
·		Term 2019		
		Term 2019		
and the control of th	Prioress	Term 2019		
Abby Newton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa		www.sinsinawa.org		
Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary				
Mary Ellen Gevelinger , OP	Prioress	Term 2016		
Mary Howard Johnstone , OP	Vicaress	Term 2016		
Pamela Mitchell , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
Kathleen Phelan , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
Mary Rathert , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
	Margaret Ormond, OP Gene Poore, OP Joan Scanlon, OP Dominican Sisters of Racine Congregation of St. Catherine of Si Agnes Johnson, OP Maryann McMahon, OP Kathy Slesar, OP Dominican Sisters of the Rom Roman Congregation of St. Dominic Monique Belanger, OP Mary Jude Chamberlain, OP Therese Demers, OP Dominican Sisters of San Raf Congregation of the Most Holy Nam Susan Allbritton, OP Mary Kieffer, OP Carla Kovack, OP Maureen McInerny, OP Abby Newton, OP Dominican Sisters of Sinsinar Congregation of the Most Holy Ros Mary Ellen Gevelinger, OP Mary Howard Johnstone, OP Pamela Mitchell, OP Kathleen Phelan, OP	Therese Leckert, OP Margaret Ormond, OP Gene Poore, OP Joan Scanlon, OP Dominican Sisters of Racine Congregation of St. Catherine of Siena Agnes Johnson, OP Maryann McMahon, OP Wice President Vice Pr		

*	Dominican Sisters of Sparkill Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary		www.sparkill.org		
	Irene Ellis , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Eileen Gannon , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Lorraine Larocca , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Mary Murray , OP	President	Term 2016		
	Margaret Palliser , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
	Carolyn Wolfbauer , OP	Executive Team Member	Term 2016		
•	Dominican Sisters of Springfield		www.spdom.org		
	Congregation of Our Lady of the	Sacred Heart			
	Barbara Blesse , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019		
	Kathleen Cour , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Kathleen Gallagher , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Kathlyn Mulcahy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
•	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena				
	Dominican Sisters of St. Catherin	ne of Siena			
	Alice Armata , OP	Councilor	Term 2019		
	Consuelo Barrera , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019		
	Susan Snyder , OP	Prioress	Term 2019		
	Dominican Sisters of Tacon	na	www.tacomaop.org		
	Congregation of St. Thomas Aqu	inas			
	Sharon Casey , OP	President	Term 2016		
	Ann Marie Lustig , OP	Vice President	Term 2016		
	Anna Murphy , OP	Councilor	Term 2016		
	Maureen O'Brien, OP	Councilor	Term 2016		