

CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

Dominican Sisters of Adrian

Eileen **Ivory**, OP

Patricia **Tavis**, OP

Patrice Werner, OP

www.adriandominicans.org

Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary

Maria Goretti Browne , OP	Vicaress (ADS Vicariate)	Term -	
Mary Ann Caulfield , OP	Chapter Prioress (Flordia)	Term 2018	
Patricia Dulka , OP	Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosar	ry) Term -	
Elise García , OP	Councilor	Term 2022	
Patricia Harvat , OP	Councilor	Term 2022 Term 2021	
Lorene Heck , OP	Chapter Prioress (West)		
Carol Jean Kesterke , OP	Chapter Prioress (Great Lakes)	Term 2020	
Kathleen Klingen , OP	Chapter Prioress (Midwest)	Term 2020	
Mary Jane Lubinski , OP	Chapter Prioress (Crossroads)	Term 2020	
Zenaida S. Nacpil , OP	Chapter Prioress (Philippines)	Term 2018	
Frances Nadolny , OP	Councilor	Term 2022	
Mary Margaret Pachucki , OP	Vicaress	Term 2022	
Patricia Siemen , OP	Prioress	Term 2022	
Helen Sohn , OP	Co-Chapter Prioress (Holy Rosar	ry) Term -	
Dominican Sisters of Amityville www.amityvilled			
Congregation of the Holy Cross			
Antoinette DeAveiro , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
Patricia Hanvey , OP	Assistant Prioress	Term 2019	
Patricia Koehler , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
Peggy McVetty , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
Mary Pat Neylon , OP	Prioress	Term 2019	
Teresita Rivera, OP	Provincial of Puerto Rico	Term 2019	
Peggy Warren , OP	Councilor	Term 2019	
Dominican Sisters of Blau	www.opblauvelt.org		
Sisters of St. Dominic			
Mary Ann Collins , OP	Councilor	Term 2023	
Michaela Connolly , OP	Prioress	Term 2023	
Mary Flood , OP	Councilor	Term 2023	
Ellenrita Purcaro , OP	Councilor	Term 2023	
Dominican Sisters of Cald	well	www.caldwellop.org	
Sisters of St. Dominic of the Am of the Sacred Heart of Jesus	erican Congregation		
Elsie Bernauer , OP	Vicaress	Term 2020	
D'1 • OD	0 '1	m 0000	

Councilor

Councilor

Prioress

Term 2020

Term 2020

Term 2020



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

>	Dominican Sisters of Grand R Congregation of Our Lady of the So	_	www.grdominicans.org
	Mary Ann Barrett , OP	Councilor	Term 2018
	Sandra Delgado , OP	Vicaress	Term 2018
	Maureen Geary , OP	Prioress	Term 2018
	Lucianne Siers , OP	Councilor	Term 2018
>	Dominican Sisters of Hope		www.ophope.org
	Margaret Anderson , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Judy Brunell , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Lorelle Elcock , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
	Constance Lynn Kelly , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Catherine Walsh , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
>	Dominican Sisters of Houston		www.houstonop.org
	Congregation of the Sacred Heart		
	Antoinette Carter , OP	Councilor	Term 2022
	Mary Jean Olsovsky , OP	Vicaress	Term 2022
	Donna Pollard , OP	Prioress	Term 2022
>	Dominican Sisters of Mission San Jose		www.msjdominicans.org
	Congregation of the Queen of the H		
	Diane Bridenbecker , OP	Vicaress	Term 2021
	Mary Liam Brock , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Cecilia Canales , OP	Prioress	Term 2021
	Verónica Esparza Ramírez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Mary Susanna Vasquez , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
>	Dominican Sisters of Oakford	ominican Sisters of Oakford	
	Congregation of St. Catherine of Signature	ena of Oakford	
	Mary de Crus Nolan , OP	Councilor for the	he USA
>	Dominican Sisters of Peace		www.oppeace.org
	Gemma Doll , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Therese Leckert , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Anne Lythgoe , OP	Councilor	Term 2021
	Cama Dagge OD	Councilor	Term 2021
	Gene Poore , OP	Councilor	101111 4041



Congregational Listing of Elected Leadership

Dominican Sisters of Racine	<u>vv vv</u>	w.racinedominicans.org			
Congregation of St. Catherine of S	3				
Agnes Johnson , OP	Vice President	Term 2018			
•		Term 2018			
Kathy Slesar , OP	Vice President	Term 2018			
Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena					
Alice Armata , OP	Councilor	Term 2019			
Consuelo Barrera, OP	Vicaress	Term 2019			
Susan Snyder , OP	Prioress	Term 2019			
Dominican Sisters of San Ra	fael	www.sanrafaelop.org			
Congregation of the Most Holy Na					
Susan Allbritton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019			
Mary Kieffer , OP	Councilor	Term 2019			
Carla Kovack, OP	Councilor	Term 2019			
Maureen McInerney , OP	Prioress	Term 2019			
Abby Newton , OP	Councilor	Term 2019			
Dominican Sisters of Sinsina	www.sinsinawa.org				
Congregation of the Most Holy Ro	sary				
Pat Beckman , OP	Councilor	Term 2022			
Angelo Collins , OP	Councilor	Term 2022			
Toni Harris , OP	Prioress	Term 2022			
Pam Mitchell , OP	Vicaress	Term 2022			
Betsy Pawlicki , OP	Councilor	Term 2022			
Colleen Settles , OP	Councilor	Term 2022			
Dominican Sisters of Sparki	www.sparkill.org				
Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary					
Irene Ellis , OP	Executive Team Membe	er Term 2022			
Eileen Gannon , OP	Executive Team Membe	er Term 2022			
Grace Hogan, OP	Executive Team Membe	er Term 2022			
Mary Murray , OP	President	Term 2022			
Margaret Palliser , OP	Executive Team Membe	er Term 2022			
	Maryann McMahon, OP Kathy Slesar, OP Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine Alice Armata, OP Consuelo Barrera, OP Susan Snyder, OP Dominican Sisters of San Ra Congregation of the Most Holy Na Susan Allbritton, OP Mary Kieffer, OP Carla Kovack, OP Maureen McInerney, OP Abby Newton, OP Dominican Sisters of Sinsina Congregation of the Most Holy Ros Pat Beckman, OP Angelo Collins, OP Toni Harris, OP Pam Mitchell, OP Betsy Pawlicki, OP Colleen Settles, OP Dominican Sisters of Sparkil Congregation of Our Lady of the K Irene Ellis, OP Eileen Gannon, OP Grace Hogan, OP Mary Murray, OP	Maryann McMahon, OP Kathy Slesar, OP Vice President Dominican Sisters of St. Catherine of Siena Alice Armata, OP Councilor Vicaress Susan Snyder, OP Vicaress Prioress Dominican Sisters of San Rafael Congregation of the Most Holy Name Susan Allbritton, OP Mary Kieffer, OP Carla Kovack, OP Maureen McInerney, OP Abby Newton, OP Councilor Dominican Sisters of Sinsinawa Congregation of the Most Holy Rosary Pat Beckman, OP Angelo Collins, OP Toni Harris, OP Pam Mitchell, OP Betsy Pawlicki, OP Colleen Settles, OP Councilor Congregation of Our Lady of the Rosary Irene Ellis, OP Executive Team Member Condany Murray, OP Executive Team Member Condany Murray, OP President			



CONGREGATIONAL LISTING of ELECTED LEADERSHIP

*	Dominican Sisters of Springfiel Congregation of Our Lady of the Sacr	www.spdom.org	
	Barbara Blesse , OP	Vicaress	Term 2019
	Kathleen Cour , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Kathleen Gallagher , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Rebecca Ann Gemma , OP	Prioress	Term 2019
	Kathlyn Mulcahy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
	Dominican Sisters of Tacoma		www.tacomaop.org
	Congregation of St. Thomas Aquinas		
	Sharon Casey , OP	President	Term 2019
	Ann Marie Lustig , OP	Vice President	Term 2019
	Margaret (Peg) Murphy , OP	Councilor	Term 2019
•	Dominican Sisters of the Roman Roman Congregation of St. Dominic	n Congregation	www.dominicanromanusa.com
	Komun Congregation of St. Dominic		
	Monique Belanger , OP	Councilor	Term 2020
	Mary Jude Chamberlain , OP	Councilor	Term 2020
	Therese Demers , OP	Provincial Prioress	Term 2020
•	Maryknoll		www.maryknollsisters.org
	Maryknoll Sisters of St. Dominic		
	Antoinette Gutzler , MM	President	Term 2021
	Teruko Ito , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021
	Anastasia Lott , MM	Leadership Team	Term 2021
	Numeriana "Norie" Mojado , MM	Vice-President	Term 2021